Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
St. Petersburg Science Festival
10/20/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Joint Institute for the Gulf of Mexico Studies
10/8/2018
Location: St. Petersburg    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Volunteer Registration Opens
8/1/2018 » 8/31/2018
 
Exhibitor Registration Opens
8/1/2018 » 8/31/2018
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
EvalFest at USFSP
6/7/2018 » 6/8/2018
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Science Events Summit at USFSP
6/5/2018 » 6/6/2018
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Exhibitor Registration Is Now Open
7/12/2017 » 9/22/2017
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
EvalFest
6/7/2017 » 6/8/2017
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 

Sponsors

Platinum

Gold

Silver

Media Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal