Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 St. Petersburg Science Festival Steering Committee
Share |

Festival Co-Chairs

E. Howard Rutherford, Director of Development, USF College of Marine Science

Theresa Burress, Instruction and Outreach Librarian, New College of Florida

USF St. Petersburg

Karin Braunsberger, Ph.D., Professor of Marketing, Evaluation Committee Chair

Norine Noonan, Ph.D., Professor, Biology

Madhu Pandey, Lecturer, Chemistry

Sudsy Tschiderer, Office of External Affairs

USF College of Marine Science

Lindsey Dornberger, Ph.D. candidate, Program Committee Chair

Ryan Venturelli, student, Marketing Committee Chair

Eckerd College

David Grove, Ph.D., Professor of Chemistry

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Jessica Pernell, Outreach Coordinator

NOAA Fisheries

Kimberly Amendola, Communications Specialist
Allison Garrett, Communications Specialist
Kevin McIntosh, IT Specialist

U.S. Geological Survey

Kara Doran, Oceanographer, School Day Committee

City of St. Petersburg

Tony Leno, Manager of Event Recruitment

Paul Stellrecht, Event Coordinator

Kim Tyre, Marketing Outreach Supervisor

Chaos Productions

Allen Loyd, Logistics Committee Chair

Pinellas County Schools

Julie Poth, Elementary Math & Science Supervisor

Community Member






Media Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal